Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Zand Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Mill Valley, CA

145 total reviews

Zand Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zand Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy D.
Submitted 09/30/22
Always a great experience dealing with Dr. Zand. Thanks to her and all her staff. Warm Regards, Tim Dowd
Joyce K.
Submitted 09/28/22
Addressed my questions without hesitation. Working on ways to lighten my sun spots.
Mahvash N.
Submitted 09/24/22
Lexi is very pleasant and caring. I will recommend your service At anytime, But I think is too much to be charged for a one Tiny black head to be removed.
David B.
Submitted 09/23/22
Excellent treatment
Lisa H.
Submitted 09/22/22
I saw Kimberly Hanf, NP recently and came away very impressed by her level of medical knowledge and bedside manner. She took the time to allay my fears, provided in-depth answers to my questions, and was extremely gentle. Overall, it was one of the best experiences I’ve had at a medical provider’s office. I will definitely recommend Kimberly and Zand Dermatology to my friends.
Samuel C.
Submitted 09/22/22
Lexi has a great personality and knows her stuff
Bill D.
Submitted 08/27/22
Outstanding
Kenneth D.
Submitted 08/25/22
Professional. Personable. Caring. Trustworthy. Awesome!
Michael E.
Submitted 08/18/22
The best. Professional, competent, helpful, Caring.
Emily H.
Submitted 08/06/22
Very efficient and caring!
Lexie R.
Submitted 08/06/22
Been going to Dr. Zand for years, I think highly of her and her staff. She is the best Dermatologist I have ever been to.
Jane H.
Submitted 08/03/22
Very professional
Joanne M.
Submitted 08/02/22
Efficient and friendly
Claire S.
Submitted 08/01/22
Always feel quite well taken care of as soon as I enter the office!!
Marjorie C.
Submitted 07/20/22
Excellent
Jonah G.
Submitted 07/14/22
I was provided with great care and another option to treating my acne that I had not been given by other doctors.
Veronica G.
Submitted 07/12/22
Wonderful staff! I felt that I was in very good hands. Listened to my concerns and helped me understand my skin and it’s needs. So happy I have finally found a place for my skin. No need to go anywhere else.
Brooke W.
Submitted 07/04/22
This was my first visit with Dr. Zand. I saw her for filler and botox. She took so much time with me and examined my face and trouble areas. I've been getting filler and botox for years and my experience with Dr. Zand was on a whole another level. She is a true artist and my results look amazing. I will never go anywhere else. She is truly gifted when it comes to cosmetic procedures.
Kimberley B.
Submitted 06/28/22
Always professional and caring!
Donna L.
Submitted 06/10/22
Excellent care!