Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Zand Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Mill Valley, CA

73 total reviews

Zand Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zand Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ella F.
Submitted 01/21/21
I am so thankful for all that Lexi and the Team have done for me. Not only did my skin condition and appearance improve but so did my confidence and self-acceptance. At first I thought nothing would be able to help me with my "problem", but here we are, only halfway through the journey of curing my Hormonal Acne and I already look and feel 100% better!
Natalie P.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Zand is the best! Her intellect and precision matches her artistic vision, both of which are so important with cosmetic procedures! I went to Dr. Zand for filler for the first time, and she knew exactly what I needed to achieve the natural but enhanced look that I wanted. I have gone to other doctors in the past who try to "oversell," but Dr. Zand is always honest about my aesthetic and/or medical needs, and takes an individualized approach to my treatment. I trust her judgement completely. When it comes to skin cancer screenings, I have that same confidence in her knowledge and ability. Dr. Zand listens actively to my concerns and takes the time necessary during the appointment to address them fully. I could not recommend Dr. Zand more highly!!!
Bryant Y.
Submitted 10/09/20
Excellent care.
Paul K.
Submitted 07/31/20
Fives stars tells it ALL!
Alexandra N.
Submitted 05/06/20
I recommend Dr. Zand to absolutely everyone. She is an artist when it comes to aesthetic enhancements - you will look refreshed, rejuvenated, and natural! Plus she has the warmest, kindest bedside manner. I always look forward to my next visit!
Lawrence W.
Submitted 12/13/19
Perfect!
Barbara W.
Submitted 12/04/19
I hada simple follow up appointment but Dr Zand Also readily answered five additional questions...She is very thorough
April A.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very happy with results!
Jane R.
Submitted 11/14/19
Knowledgeable and always a good experience
Gabriel G.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Zand combines exceptional listening skill and empathy with equally exceptional medical knowledge and scientific reasoning. A+.
Patrice S.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr Zand is the best....
Thomas K.
Submitted 10/23/19
Quick and efficient.
Donna D.
Submitted 10/19/19
All the staff is very professional & friendly. Makes a patient feel at ease.
Clark W.
Submitted 10/15/19
The Nest!
Dorothy C.
Submitted 10/02/19
It was great
Karen W.
Submitted 09/13/19
I had an easy, comfortable visit with Dr. Zand. She got rid of some problems I had with no discomfort.
Lisa C.
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr. Zand is a rare find in healthcare. She is completely focused, patient, and exacting in her knowledge of traditional and holistic approaches to dermatology. She really cares about your esthetic and medical outcomes.
Grace S.
Submitted 08/08/19
She is very knowledgeable , kind and caring... excellent physician!
Kati M.
Submitted 07/30/19
As always, wonderful
Helen R.
Submitted 07/17/19
Thorough, caring and very helpful