Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Zand Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Mill Valley, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
227 total reviews

Zand Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zand Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Great office Kim is so warm and really takes time to discuss the visit
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Lexi was awesome, managed to fit me into her busy schedule!!
Iris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Excellent care
Claire S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Lexi once again has given me excellent treatment with very kind words and hands!
Amy L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Relaxing, comfortable and pleasant over all. I ordered a hydrating facial which is advertised for $200 on your website. I was subsequently charged $300 for it. I didn’t inquire at purchase time because I assumed I’d forgotten the price but I checked after and saw the discrepancy. No one explained or asked me if it was okay to charge me more. I’d still appreciate an explanation. Only thing that would’ve been better about the facial itself was to ask if I’d like some lip balm put on at the end. My lips were extremely dry after. Usually this is done at other places that provide facials. Thank you.
Oaklie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/23
We love Lexi! What a wonderful, encouraging human being. Thank you for being so caring and intuitive!
Judith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Very attentive. No rush. Thorough. Comfortable.
Mila K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Excellent service and an attentive doctor.
Robin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
From the front desk to the doctor and all the staff in the middle the experience at Zand Dermatology is brilliantly wonderful. Please never leave Dr. Zand.
Wallace M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Lexi and team were excellent.
Sheila P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
I was listened to carefully and thoroughly. Process was explained in detail.
Arden P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
All good
Jerry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Efficient and friendly
Kimberly S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Professional friendly
Su H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
I've had Botox and filler injections for 15 years and have never had anything nearly as effective as I just did on my first visit with Dr zand
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
I feel so fortunate to have access to Kimberly at Zand Dermatology. She was generous with her time and answered all my questions thoroughly, making sure I understood my diagnosis and treatment plan. Kimberly is professional, knowledgeable, and has a warm, compassionate, patient bedside manner. She’s an excellent medical provider.
Meiko H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
She was nice and very informative.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Great injectables.
Caroline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Very welcoming from the moment you enter their office. Entire staff friendly, efficient and professional. I feel confident with their diagnosis and recommendations.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Dr. Zand is delightful in addition to being an excellent doctor. She does great work and I highly recommend her. Her assistants are also very good and pleasant to deal with. The only issue I have with the office is their refusal to allow any flexibility with payment. Dr. Zand had agreed with my initial request to pay in two payments (I wanted to pay half the day of my treatment and the second half the following month). The front office refused. Because the treatments are well in excess of $1000, I think the office is rigid on this. I haven’t had my request refused before by my NYC doctors so I was surprised. But other than that issue, I think Dr. Zand is great.