Testimonials & Reviews

Zand Dermatology

Sarvenaz Zand, MD

Dermatologist located in Mill Valley, CA

61 total reviews

Dr. Sarvenaz Zand always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sarvenaz Zand below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna D.
Submitted 10/19/19
All the staff is very professional & friendly. Makes a patient feel at ease.
Clark W.
Submitted 10/15/19
The Nest!
Dorothy C.
Submitted 10/02/19
It was great
Karen W.
Submitted 09/13/19
I had an easy, comfortable visit with Dr. Zand. She got rid of some problems I had with no discomfort.
Lisa C.
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr. Zand is a rare find in healthcare. She is completely focused, patient, and exacting in her knowledge of traditional and holistic approaches to dermatology. She really cares about your esthetic and medical outcomes.
Grace S.
Submitted 08/08/19
She is very knowledgeable , kind and caring... excellent physician!
Kati M.
Submitted 07/30/19
As always, wonderful
Helen R.
Submitted 07/17/19
Thorough, caring and very helpful
Laurel W.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr Zand is a doctor I actually look forward to going to, even if it’s to have surgery (and I’ve had my share of Moh’s on my face)! I recommend her to everyone I know - for her demeanor, her skill and her judgement. All are superlative. I’d give her 10 stars if they’d let me.
Erika W.
Submitted 06/11/19
Everyone was very nice!
Andrea G.
Submitted 05/28/19
Doctor Zand was very communicative and helpful. I left the office excited and feeling very supported in my next skin care journey!
Pauline T.
Submitted 05/19/19
Extremely knowledgeable and friendly
Heather S.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr Zand is very skilled and confident in her work. Her bedside manner is great and I love my results
Richard W.
Submitted 03/21/19
5 star
Michelle R.
Submitted 03/02/19
Prompt and friendly service.
Melodie E.
Submitted 02/27/19
Great
Kathryn C.
Submitted 02/13/19
It hurt but seems like it will look good!
Sasha F.
Submitted 01/30/19
She is very kind, she listens to all my concerns and answers all my questions, and she is an excellent doctor.
Ryan H.
Submitted 01/25/19
Great Doctor! Very knowledgeable and supremely friendly.
Diana B.
Submitted 12/05/18
Caring, professional and efficient visit with Dr. Zand, as always!