Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Zand Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Mill Valley, CA

100 total reviews

Zand Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zand Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mariko F.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Zand is an incredible doctor and dermatologist. I wish all my other doctors were as knowledgeable and show as much concern for their patients she does!! She is the best!!!
Lynda T.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great. I appreciate you finding time for me at the last minute
Barbara M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Always feel as though I’m getting the best of care!
Mary S.
Submitted 01/07/22
Lexi was careful and took her time to do a terrific job. Would definitely recommend her.
Joanne N.
Submitted 12/11/21
Great staff Dr Zand is always accommodating
Margaux K.
Submitted 12/09/21
Love you guys Thanks for taking care of me !
Rebecca N.
Submitted 12/02/21
Loved Dr. Zand. She was so kind and knowledgeable and made me so comfortable for my first experience with cosmetic dermatology. She’s wonderful!
Pauline T.
Submitted 11/13/21
Immediate response to a non emergency but somewhat urgent problem; I got a phone call during the office lunch hour and had a prescription filled within two hours!
Andrew E.
Submitted 11/10/21
Seen immediately Service excellent
Judith M.
Submitted 11/03/21
Pretty easy visit as Dr Zand just burned off some sun damaged brown spots. She was very kind.
Manuela P.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. Zand is an amazing doctor, so caring and companionate. The office and staff are also very friendly and professional. I’m so grateful to have finally found a dermatologist I can trust. I strongly recommend Dr. Zand!
Martin S.
Submitted 10/27/21
Quick professional
Marilyn A.
Submitted 10/21/21
Wonderful! Dr. Zand and her staff are outstanding!
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 10/08/21
From checkin to intact to procedure, everyone is kind, caring and compassionate. I highly recommend Lexi Sherer, PA-C and her staff.
Hanna W.
Submitted 09/25/21
I've been an acne sufferer for most of my life and have seen many a dermatologist without success. I thought I'd grow out of it but that never happened and I accepted that having acne was just my reality. Then, I decided to see Dr. Zand because I'd developed a rash on my face and neck. Once she helped me eradicate that, I thought I'd try acne treatments one last time. I never thought I could be without acne but finally at age 28 I'm acne free thanks to Dr. Zand!
Deborah F.
Submitted 09/08/21
Always such a lovely exeperience
Carole E.
Submitted 08/22/21
Dr Zand is personable, professional & knowledgeable. I trust her to give me the correct diagnosis!
Jana M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Lexi is very professional and communicates well with all my procedures. I have much trust that she is very capable. Thank you!
Emily H.
Submitted 08/06/21
Great practice
Ann G.
Submitted 07/22/21
Doctor is thorough and extremely helpful!