Testimonials & Reviews

Zand Dermatology

Sarvenaz Zand, MD

Dermatologist located in Mill Valley, CA

45 total reviews

Dr. Sarvenaz Zand always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sarvenaz Zand below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn C.
Submitted 02/13/19
It hurt but seems like it will look good!
Sasha F.
Submitted 01/30/19
She is very kind, she listens to all my concerns and answers all my questions, and she is an excellent doctor.
Ryan H.
Submitted 01/25/19
Great Doctor! Very knowledgeable and supremely friendly.
Diana B.
Submitted 12/05/18
Caring, professional and efficient visit with Dr. Zand, as always!
Jane S.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr. Zand is the most caring, most passionate medical professional I have ever met! Simply the best!
Laurel W.
Submitted 10/13/18
I think she’s so great I trust her with my face! And the office experience is warm, reassuring, and caring. 5 stars to Dr. Zand. You’ll thank your lucky stars you found her.
Theodore R.
Submitted 09/21/18
Staff is courteous and well informed. Dr. Zand is exemplary in all respects. I recommend her without reservation.
Christy M.
Submitted 09/19/18
Detail-oriented, intelligent, attentive care from initial call through appointment and after care!
Jenna B.
Submitted 09/18/18
Dr. Zand is extremely friendly, personable and caring. I look forward to my appointment as she’s always solutions oriented and has great recommendations.
Olivia R.
Submitted 09/14/18
Dr. Zand is excellent with a very pleasant manner. Ten out of ten!
Virginia B.
Submitted 09/14/18
Welcoming Very professional
Katrina R.
Submitted 09/13/18
The office is very professional, runs efficiently and I received sufficient time with Dr. Zand. I was in an out in a half an hour with no wait time!
Judy P.
Submitted 08/29/18
Staff and Bella greets you with kindness and a smile.. Dr Zand is terrific!!!!
Niket S.
Submitted 08/09/18
The doctor knew about my issues in detail.
Ann P.
Submitted 08/01/18
Perfect
David T.
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr Zand has wonderful bedside manners and she makes me feel like she really cares about my health.
Naomi N.
Submitted 07/24/18
DR. Zand is caring gentle and exceptionally masterful in her work. She is the best dermatologist in Marin--probably the Bay Area.
Bridget B.
Submitted 07/12/18
Lovely caring practice. And Bella the dog is a huge bonus!
Mark P.
Submitted 07/11/18
Very good experience with Dr Zand and staff. The office is very organized and interacting with her staff quite pleasant as well as efficient. Dr Zand listened carefully and respectfully considered all of the details of my history that I offered.
Lauren K.
Submitted 06/26/18
Lovely knowledgeable Staff & Bella was precious . Thank you for the good start toward clear skin - we’re very hopeful