Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Zand Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Mill Valley, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
166 total reviews

Zand Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zand Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
X
Jeffrey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Expert, friendly care as always. Lexi is superb!!
Allison M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Lexi is awesome! Knowledge and personable..
Kelly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Lexi is fantastic! Not only is she extremely skilled, bit she has the. *nicest* bedside manner. She explains things thoroughly, prioritizes my comfort, and is an excellent listener. I first had xeomin with her and looked great. She considered my thoughts and opinions very carefully. I trusted her so much I went back a few months later for filler because I knew I could trust her and sure enough, I am very happy with the results!
Heather Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
I love the difference the fillers have made! I’m a convert.
Judith D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Lexi is amazing. she is a perfectionist and very knowledgeable and always cheerful and professional. I feel completely comfortable with her and the procedures she performs on me.
Julie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Lexi was the best! Caring and very professional! Her assistant was also great!
Jennifer Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Always the best, Dr Zand and her team are caring, smart and in tune with your needs.
Reese J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Well, organized, efficient, nice, friendly people, and the general air of competence about the whole operation
Frances B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Caring, expert, and efficient.
Cathleen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Thorough and caring service once again from Zand Dermatology. Thank you Dr. Zand and Staff!
Judith D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
As always Lexi is awesome. Thorough and professional . I always feel I am in great hands ( literally) with Lexi and Dr. Zand
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
A dermatology office with very professional & experienced staff.
Rebecca K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Could not love or recommend Lexi enough! I leave her office feeling giddy and excited about my next visit - have never felt that way with any Derm before. She goes above and beyond, maybes you feel extremly comfortable, and is just so incredibly knowledgeable.
Debra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr. Zand is the best. This was my first experience with injections. The whole experience was seamless and wonderful. Wouldn’t trust my face to anyone else!
Marilyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Staff was lovely and easy to communicate with. Thorough exam and good advice.
Jean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Always friendly office atmosphere. I came by days after appointment, unable to locate another medical office. Dr. Zand’s receptionist left her desk, came to the door to help me figure out where I needed to be. I was so impressed that she stopped was she was doing to help me. Typical of Dr. Zand’s staff.
KRISTIN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr. Zand is very knowledgeable, thorough in asking and answering questions and is a very caring and warm person. I feel fortunate to be in her care and confident in her expert advice. I highly recommend seeing her for any dermatological needs!
Kim G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
A warm, welcoming group of professionals! Lexie is knowledgeable, kind and clearly dedicated to solving my skin issues!
Kaylia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Both Dr. Zand and Lexi are so warm and friendly and brilliant. I first came to their office for a mole check by Dr. Zand. She was really great and answered all my questions. Lexi helped both of my daughter’s who each had very different issues. Both of them felt that Lexi really cared and they both felt heard by her. She was thorough and took a lot of time going over a proper diagnosis and treatment plan.