Testimonials & Reviews

Zand Dermatology

Sarvenaz Zand, MD

Dermatologist located in Mill Valley, CA

53 total reviews

Dr. Sarvenaz Zand always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sarvenaz Zand below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laurel W.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr Zand is a doctor I actually look forward to going to, even if it’s to have surgery (and I’ve had my share of Moh’s on my face)! I recommend her to everyone I know - for her demeanor, her skill and her judgement. All are superlative. I’d give her 10 stars if they’d let me.
Erika W.
Submitted 06/11/19
Everyone was very nice!
Andrea G.
Submitted 05/28/19
Doctor Zand was very communicative and helpful. I left the office excited and feeling very supported in my next skin care journey!
Pauline T.
Submitted 05/19/19
Extremely knowledgeable and friendly
Heather S.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr Zand is very skilled and confident in her work. Her bedside manner is great and I love my results
Richard W.
Submitted 03/21/19
5 star
Michelle R.
Submitted 03/02/19
Prompt and friendly service.
Melodie E.
Submitted 02/27/19
Great
Kathryn C.
Submitted 02/13/19
It hurt but seems like it will look good!
Sasha F.
Submitted 01/30/19
She is very kind, she listens to all my concerns and answers all my questions, and she is an excellent doctor.
Ryan H.
Submitted 01/25/19
Great Doctor! Very knowledgeable and supremely friendly.
Diana B.
Submitted 12/05/18
Caring, professional and efficient visit with Dr. Zand, as always!
Jane S.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr. Zand is the most caring, most passionate medical professional I have ever met! Simply the best!
Laurel W.
Submitted 10/13/18
I think she’s so great I trust her with my face! And the office experience is warm, reassuring, and caring. 5 stars to Dr. Zand. You’ll thank your lucky stars you found her.
Theodore R.
Submitted 09/21/18
Staff is courteous and well informed. Dr. Zand is exemplary in all respects. I recommend her without reservation.
Christy M.
Submitted 09/19/18
Detail-oriented, intelligent, attentive care from initial call through appointment and after care!
Jenna B.
Submitted 09/18/18
Dr. Zand is extremely friendly, personable and caring. I look forward to my appointment as she’s always solutions oriented and has great recommendations.
Olivia R.
Submitted 09/14/18
Dr. Zand is excellent with a very pleasant manner. Ten out of ten!
Virginia B.
Submitted 09/14/18
Welcoming Very professional
Katrina R.
Submitted 09/13/18
The office is very professional, runs efficiently and I received sufficient time with Dr. Zand. I was in an out in a half an hour with no wait time!