Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Zand Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Mill Valley, CA

86 total reviews

Zand Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zand Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hanna W.
Submitted 09/25/21
I've been an acne sufferer for most of my life and have seen many a dermatologist without success. I thought I'd grow out of it but that never happened and I accepted that having acne was just my reality. Then, I decided to see Dr. Zand because I'd developed a rash on my face and neck. Once she helped me eradicate that, I thought I'd try acne treatments one last time. I never thought I could be without acne but finally at age 28 I'm acne free thanks to Dr. Zand!
Deborah F.
Submitted 09/08/21
Always such a lovely exeperience
Carole E.
Submitted 08/22/21
Dr Zand is personable, professional & knowledgeable. I trust her to give me the correct diagnosis!
Jana M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Lexi is very professional and communicates well with all my procedures. I have much trust that she is very capable. Thank you!
Emily H.
Submitted 08/06/21
Great practice
Ann G.
Submitted 07/22/21
Doctor is thorough and extremely helpful!
Lindsey B.
Submitted 07/14/21
Lexi worked with me on my ongoing acne and narrowed down the cause for me which will help in getting it cleared up! Thank you Lexi!
Bob C.
Submitted 07/03/21
DR. ZAND AND HER STAFF ARE THE BEST!!! Dr. Zand is the real deal. She genuinely cares about the well being and welfare of her patients. She is very thorough, attentive and really listens to her patients. She is an outstanding dermatologist and the consummate professional. I only wish that some of my other doctors were as knowledgeable and caring as her. She and her staff are super nice and there is a friendly and healthy ambiance in their office. Lexi is a welcome addition to their staff. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. ZAND!!! I was a tad apprehensive when I went in for a minor surgical procedure last week because I'm squeamish when it comes to things like this. Dr. Zand and her staff were very solicitous and my worries quickly disappeared. She did a Mohs surgery to treat a basal cell carcinoma on my chin. She started out by cutting out the visible skin cancer and then removed a thin layer of surrounding skin. Mohs surgery can be completed in just a day with same-day testing that gives patients greater peace of mind. The procedure is essentially painless and is highly effective. Dr. Zand and her staff are real pros, and my surgery experience was flawless.
Mary O.
Submitted 06/20/21
It is always fabulous!! I adore dr Zand. Mg Owens
Brad Z.
Submitted 06/16/21
awesomeness
Lisa H.
Submitted 06/11/21
Helpful, positive experience!
Sheldon M.
Submitted 06/04/21
Excellent experience
Joyce B.
Submitted 06/04/21
Always know that I will get a professional and yet concerned treatment.
Ella F.
Submitted 01/21/21
I am so thankful for all that Lexi and the Team have done for me. Not only did my skin condition and appearance improve but so did my confidence and self-acceptance. At first I thought nothing would be able to help me with my "problem", but here we are, only halfway through the journey of curing my Hormonal Acne and I already look and feel 100% better!
Natalie P.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Zand is the best! Her intellect and precision matches her artistic vision, both of which are so important with cosmetic procedures! I went to Dr. Zand for filler for the first time, and she knew exactly what I needed to achieve the natural but enhanced look that I wanted. I have gone to other doctors in the past who try to "oversell," but Dr. Zand is always honest about my aesthetic and/or medical needs, and takes an individualized approach to my treatment. I trust her judgement completely. When it comes to skin cancer screenings, I have that same confidence in her knowledge and ability. Dr. Zand listens actively to my concerns and takes the time necessary during the appointment to address them fully. I could not recommend Dr. Zand more highly!!!
Bryant Y.
Submitted 10/09/20
Excellent care.
Paul K.
Submitted 07/31/20
Fives stars tells it ALL!
Alexandra N.
Submitted 05/06/20
I recommend Dr. Zand to absolutely everyone. She is an artist when it comes to aesthetic enhancements - you will look refreshed, rejuvenated, and natural! Plus she has the warmest, kindest bedside manner. I always look forward to my next visit!
Lawrence W.
Submitted 12/13/19
Perfect!
Barbara W.
Submitted 12/04/19
I hada simple follow up appointment but Dr Zand Also readily answered five additional questions...She is very thorough