Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Zand Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Mill Valley, CA

127 total reviews

Zand Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zand Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna L.
Submitted 06/10/22
Excellent care!
Margaux K.
Submitted 06/07/22
Wonderful care.
Deborah H.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr Zand is wonderful and very skilled. I trust her completely
Bernadette J.
Submitted 06/01/22
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Sally R.
Submitted 05/10/22
Bomb-Diggity
Susan H.
Submitted 05/09/22
Professional.
Wendy O.
Submitted 05/03/22
My original paperwork was missing and I had to fill our original papers again. I had a longer wait than usual this time.I thought my condition was only partially improved but was told that it was much improved. I had to ask for written instructions to take home they weren’t offered to ask.
Jean M.
Submitted 04/29/22
Welcomed by a friendly staff, and after close observation and skin history, a plan was formulated, and a date set for next appointment. The liquid cleanser has been been wonderful for my facial skin.
Francoise B.
Submitted 04/29/22
Excellent care!
Helen P.
Submitted 04/28/22
Excellent, professional Great warm personable staff and nurses Dr. Zand is a very knowledgeable, experienced in her field of medicine
Frances R.
Submitted 04/23/22
Quick in and out; aides were business-like; gave me a choice and followed my request.
Jennifer U.
Submitted 04/19/22
Lexi is both kind and incredibly skilled—she does amazing work!
Martha B.
Submitted 04/13/22
Good energy and expertise
Denise B.
Submitted 04/09/22
Facial BBL went well. Hasn’t even been 24hrs, can’t wait to see end results.
Barbara F.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr Zand, Is caring and wonderful with patients. She listens to your issues and examines the area thoroughly before providing several options for treatment. She is very careful during the surgical process and always documents her findings. She and her staff follow up after procedures to ensure there are no problems. Everyone in the office is professional. I would highly recommend this practice.
David B.
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr Zand saw me on an emergency basis, diagnosed the problem and treated it on the spot. Genius!
Arthur B.
Submitted 03/24/22
They pay attention. Won’t let anything slip by them
Laurie Y.
Submitted 03/23/22
Wonderful experience today!!!❤️♥️
Cris R.
Submitted 03/17/22
Lexi and her assistant are amazing. They knew I was nervous about some concerning spots, and Lexi took her time to examine me thoroughly and explain my options. I’m so grateful for their professionalism and kindness. Highly recommend!
Hillary S.
Submitted 03/16/22
Loved Dr. Zand and her assistant, as well as the receptionist. They were warm, welcoming and patient with my questions. I wish the appointments were longer but they get done what’s necessary. Thank you all!