Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Zand Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Mill Valley, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
155 total reviews

Zand Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zand Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/18
Welcoming Very professional
Katrina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/18
The office is very professional, runs efficiently and I received sufficient time with Dr. Zand. I was in an out in a half an hour with no wait time!
Judy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/18
Staff and Bella greets you with kindness and a smile.. Dr Zand is terrific!!!!
Niket S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/18
The doctor knew about my issues in detail.
Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/18
Perfect
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr Zand has wonderful bedside manners and she makes me feel like she really cares about my health.
Naomi N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/18
DR. Zand is caring gentle and exceptionally masterful in her work. She is the best dermatologist in Marin--probably the Bay Area.
Bridget B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/18
Lovely caring practice. And Bella the dog is a huge bonus!
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/18
Very good experience with Dr Zand and staff. The office is very organized and interacting with her staff quite pleasant as well as efficient. Dr Zand listened carefully and respectfully considered all of the details of my history that I offered.
Lauren K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/18
Lovely knowledgeable Staff & Bella was precious . Thank you for the good start toward clear skin - we’re very hopeful
Dennis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/18
Dr. Zand is congenial, knowledgeable, and professional. I feel very confident in her care.
Stephanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/18
Sara thanks for the beautiful work!
Robin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr Zand is my new best friend❤️❤️
Sharon L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr Zand is a very kind person. She looks you right in your eyes and listens to what you have to say. Never hurries you and very thorough.
Kathryn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/18
I have seen many dermatologists over the years and Dr. Zand and her staff are the absolute best.
Mary Ellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/18
It is always a pleasant experience seeing Dr Zand
Shane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/18
Dr. Zand is the best! Caring, thorough and highly skilled.
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/18
Dr. Zand inspires confidence. She is personable, knowledgeable and empathic. I have already referred my friends, husband, and adult children to her. I won't go elsewhere.
Gary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/18
Great
Robyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/18
Dr Zand was great as was her staff, addressed all my issues, I would recommend her to anyone