Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Zand Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Mill Valley, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
155 total reviews

Zand Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zand Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kati M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
As always, wonderful
Helen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
Thorough, caring and very helpful
Laurel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr Zand is a doctor I actually look forward to going to, even if it’s to have surgery (and I’ve had my share of Moh’s on my face)! I recommend her to everyone I know - for her demeanor, her skill and her judgement. All are superlative. I’d give her 10 stars if they’d let me.
Erika W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
Everyone was very nice!
Andrea G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
Doctor Zand was very communicative and helpful. I left the office excited and feeling very supported in my next skin care journey!
Pauline T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/19
Extremely knowledgeable and friendly
Heather S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr Zand is very skilled and confident in her work. Her bedside manner is great and I love my results
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/19
5 star
Michelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/19
Prompt and friendly service.
Melodie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/19
Great
Kathryn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
It hurt but seems like it will look good!
Sasha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
She is very kind, she listens to all my concerns and answers all my questions, and she is an excellent doctor.
Ryan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/19
Great Doctor! Very knowledgeable and supremely friendly.
Diana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/18
Caring, professional and efficient visit with Dr. Zand, as always!
Jane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr. Zand is the most caring, most passionate medical professional I have ever met! Simply the best!
Laurel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/18
I think she’s so great I trust her with my face! And the office experience is warm, reassuring, and caring. 5 stars to Dr. Zand. You’ll thank your lucky stars you found her.
Theodore R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/18
Staff is courteous and well informed. Dr. Zand is exemplary in all respects. I recommend her without reservation.
Christy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/18
Detail-oriented, intelligent, attentive care from initial call through appointment and after care!
Jenna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/18
Dr. Zand is extremely friendly, personable and caring. I look forward to my appointment as she’s always solutions oriented and has great recommendations.
Olivia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/18
Dr. Zand is excellent with a very pleasant manner. Ten out of ten!