Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Zand Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Mill Valley, CA

127 total reviews

Zand Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zand Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark P.
Submitted 07/11/18
Very good experience with Dr Zand and staff. The office is very organized and interacting with her staff quite pleasant as well as efficient. Dr Zand listened carefully and respectfully considered all of the details of my history that I offered.
Lauren K.
Submitted 06/26/18
Lovely knowledgeable Staff & Bella was precious . Thank you for the good start toward clear skin - we’re very hopeful
Dennis S.
Submitted 06/05/18
Dr. Zand is congenial, knowledgeable, and professional. I feel very confident in her care.
Stephanie R.
Submitted 05/24/18
Sara thanks for the beautiful work!
Robin W.
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr Zand is my new best friend❤️❤️
Sharon L.
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr Zand is a very kind person. She looks you right in your eyes and listens to what you have to say. Never hurries you and very thorough.
Kathryn M.
Submitted 05/22/18
I have seen many dermatologists over the years and Dr. Zand and her staff are the absolute best.
Mary Ellen B.
Submitted 04/26/18
It is always a pleasant experience seeing Dr Zand
Shane D.
Submitted 04/24/18
Dr. Zand is the best! Caring, thorough and highly skilled.
Debra B.
Submitted 04/12/18
Dr. Zand inspires confidence. She is personable, knowledgeable and empathic. I have already referred my friends, husband, and adult children to her. I won't go elsewhere.
Gary L.
Submitted 04/11/18
Great
Robyn D.
Submitted 04/10/18
Dr Zand was great as was her staff, addressed all my issues, I would recommend her to anyone
Kathryn S.
Submitted 03/29/18
Friendly, attentive staff. Dr. Zand was thorough and very personable. Asked a lot of questions to determine the best course of treatment. Very satisfied, and would recommend.
Susan J.
Submitted 03/29/18
Excellent.
Alexa A.
Submitted 03/27/18
Nurses all very friendly and helpful. Love dr Zand!
Alice M.
Submitted 03/21/18
Dr. Zand is very thorough and professional. She has a wonderful manner with her patients and is a delightful person.
George S.
Submitted 03/15/18
Dr. Zand is the most professional, knowledgeable dermatologist I’ve ever been to. I would highly recommend her to anyone!
Peggy S.
Submitted 03/13/18
Professional, through, timely, pleasant
Ann P.
Submitted 03/07/18
Excellent doctor and staff. A wonderful first experience with fillers and even Botox.
Alexandra F.
Submitted 02/14/18
The new office is beautiful! The staff was very attentive and I was in and out. I look forward to my next visit!