Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Zand Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Mill Valley, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
155 total reviews

Zand Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zand Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaux K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Love you guys Thanks for taking care of me !
Rebecca N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Loved Dr. Zand. She was so kind and knowledgeable and made me so comfortable for my first experience with cosmetic dermatology. She’s wonderful!
Pauline T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Immediate response to a non emergency but somewhat urgent problem; I got a phone call during the office lunch hour and had a prescription filled within two hours!
Andrew E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Seen immediately Service excellent
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Pretty easy visit as Dr Zand just burned off some sun damaged brown spots. She was very kind.
Manuela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. Zand is an amazing doctor, so caring and companionate. The office and staff are also very friendly and professional. I’m so grateful to have finally found a dermatologist I can trust. I strongly recommend Dr. Zand!
Martin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Quick professional
Marilyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Wonderful! Dr. Zand and her staff are outstanding!
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
From checkin to intact to procedure, everyone is kind, caring and compassionate. I highly recommend Lexi Sherer, PA-C and her staff.
Hanna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
I've been an acne sufferer for most of my life and have seen many a dermatologist without success. I thought I'd grow out of it but that never happened and I accepted that having acne was just my reality. Then, I decided to see Dr. Zand because I'd developed a rash on my face and neck. Once she helped me eradicate that, I thought I'd try acne treatments one last time. I never thought I could be without acne but finally at age 28 I'm acne free thanks to Dr. Zand!
Deborah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Always such a lovely exeperience
Carole E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/21
Dr Zand is personable, professional & knowledgeable. I trust her to give me the correct diagnosis!
Jana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Lexi is very professional and communicates well with all my procedures. I have much trust that she is very capable. Thank you!
Emily H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Great practice
Ann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Doctor is thorough and extremely helpful!
Lindsey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Lexi worked with me on my ongoing acne and narrowed down the cause for me which will help in getting it cleared up! Thank you Lexi!
Bob C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
DR. ZAND AND HER STAFF ARE THE BEST!!! Dr. Zand is the real deal. She genuinely cares about the well being and welfare of her patients. She is very thorough, attentive and really listens to her patients. She is an outstanding dermatologist and the consummate professional. I only wish that some of my other doctors were as knowledgeable and caring as her. She and her staff are super nice and there is a friendly and healthy ambiance in their office. Lexi is a welcome addition to their staff. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. ZAND!!! I was a tad apprehensive when I went in for a minor surgical procedure last week because I'm squeamish when it comes to things like this. Dr. Zand and her staff were very solicitous and my worries quickly disappeared. She did a Mohs surgery to treat a basal cell carcinoma on my chin. She started out by cutting out the visible skin cancer and then removed a thin layer of surrounding skin. Mohs surgery can be completed in just a day with same-day testing that gives patients greater peace of mind. The procedure is essentially painless and is highly effective. Dr. Zand and her staff are real pros, and my surgery experience was flawless.
Mary O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/21
It is always fabulous!! I adore dr Zand. Mg Owens
Brad Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
awesomeness
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Helpful, positive experience!