Testimonials & Reviews

Zand Dermatology

Sarvenaz Zand, MD

Dermatologist located in Mill Valley, CA

58 total reviews

Dr. Sarvenaz Zand always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sarvenaz Zand below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra B.
Submitted 04/12/18
Dr. Zand inspires confidence. She is personable, knowledgeable and empathic. I have already referred my friends, husband, and adult children to her. I won't go elsewhere.
Gary L.
Submitted 04/11/18
Great
Robyn D.
Submitted 04/10/18
Dr Zand was great as was her staff, addressed all my issues, I would recommend her to anyone
Kathryn S.
Submitted 03/29/18
Friendly, attentive staff. Dr. Zand was thorough and very personable. Asked a lot of questions to determine the best course of treatment. Very satisfied, and would recommend.
Susan J.
Submitted 03/29/18
Excellent.
Alexa A.
Submitted 03/27/18
Nurses all very friendly and helpful. Love dr Zand!
Alice M.
Submitted 03/21/18
Dr. Zand is very thorough and professional. She has a wonderful manner with her patients and is a delightful person.
George S.
Submitted 03/15/18
Dr. Zand is the most professional, knowledgeable dermatologist I’ve ever been to. I would highly recommend her to anyone!
Peggy S.
Submitted 03/13/18
Professional, through, timely, pleasant
Ann P.
Submitted 03/07/18
Excellent doctor and staff. A wonderful first experience with fillers and even Botox.
Alexandra F.
Submitted 02/14/18
The new office is beautiful! The staff was very attentive and I was in and out. I look forward to my next visit!
Mariam M.
Submitted 02/14/18
Friendly, clean environment. Knowledge staff
John R.
Submitted 02/07/18
Excellent professional care provided in all aspects of my visit.
Julia P.
Submitted 02/01/18
Absolutely lovely Doctor And staff. Beautiful. Thank you.
Geraldine B.
Submitted 01/12/18
See star rating
Jeffrey L.
Submitted 01/10/18
Professional, efficient and pleasant. Entire team is personable.
Sharon G.
Submitted 01/09/18
I waited for over a year for Dr. Zand to open her practice. She is one of the most caring physicians in any field. She listens and is very concerned about your issues. She is also extremely knowledgeable and gentle.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 12/20/17
Wow! Dr. Zand is AMAZING! :) She has been my Dermatologist for about 7 years now. From skin cancer checks to Botox/fillers/lasers, she is the VERY BEST. She also has a great personality and spends time with her patients making sure all procedures are well understood & all questions answered. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Zand to everyone in need of a great Dermatologist. You will love her!