Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Zand Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Mill Valley, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
155 total reviews

Zand Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zand Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Good energy and expertise
Denise B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Facial BBL went well. Hasn’t even been 24hrs, can’t wait to see end results.
Barbara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr Zand, Is caring and wonderful with patients. She listens to your issues and examines the area thoroughly before providing several options for treatment. She is very careful during the surgical process and always documents her findings. She and her staff follow up after procedures to ensure there are no problems. Everyone in the office is professional. I would highly recommend this practice.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr Zand saw me on an emergency basis, diagnosed the problem and treated it on the spot. Genius!
Arthur B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
They pay attention. Won’t let anything slip by them
Laurie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Wonderful experience today!!!❤️♥️
Cris R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Lexi and her assistant are amazing. They knew I was nervous about some concerning spots, and Lexi took her time to examine me thoroughly and explain my options. I’m so grateful for their professionalism and kindness. Highly recommend!
Hillary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Loved Dr. Zand and her assistant, as well as the receptionist. They were warm, welcoming and patient with my questions. I wish the appointments were longer but they get done what’s necessary. Thank you all!
Saburo K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Very pleasant and efficient. Carefully explained what she was going to do.
Theodore R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Excellent from start to finish.
Roger P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
A great practice. Very thorough and friendly. I highly recommend
Harold K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Very professional, timely and courteous
Carolyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr Zand is always caring and thorough. She takes the time to understand what you’re saying. She’s great!
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Always well taken care of!
Patrick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Pleasant and thorough
Mariko F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Zand is an incredible doctor and dermatologist. I wish all my other doctors were as knowledgeable and show as much concern for their patients she does!! She is the best!!!
Lynda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Great. I appreciate you finding time for me at the last minute
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Always feel as though I’m getting the best of care!
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Lexi was careful and took her time to do a terrific job. Would definitely recommend her.
Joanne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Great staff Dr Zand is always accommodating