Testimonials & Reviews

Zand Dermatology

Sarvenaz Zand, MD

Dermatologist located in Mill Valley, CA

53 total reviews

Dr. Sarvenaz Zand always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sarvenaz Zand below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy P.
Submitted 08/29/18
Staff and Bella greets you with kindness and a smile.. Dr Zand is terrific!!!!
Niket S.
Submitted 08/09/18
The doctor knew about my issues in detail.
Ann P.
Submitted 08/01/18
Perfect
David T.
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr Zand has wonderful bedside manners and she makes me feel like she really cares about my health.
Naomi N.
Submitted 07/24/18
DR. Zand is caring gentle and exceptionally masterful in her work. She is the best dermatologist in Marin--probably the Bay Area.
Bridget B.
Submitted 07/12/18
Lovely caring practice. And Bella the dog is a huge bonus!
Mark P.
Submitted 07/11/18
Very good experience with Dr Zand and staff. The office is very organized and interacting with her staff quite pleasant as well as efficient. Dr Zand listened carefully and respectfully considered all of the details of my history that I offered.
Lauren K.
Submitted 06/26/18
Lovely knowledgeable Staff & Bella was precious . Thank you for the good start toward clear skin - we’re very hopeful
Dennis S.
Submitted 06/05/18
Dr. Zand is congenial, knowledgeable, and professional. I feel very confident in her care.
Stephanie R.
Submitted 05/24/18
Sara thanks for the beautiful work!
Robin W.
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr Zand is my new best friend❤️❤️
Sharon L.
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr Zand is a very kind person. She looks you right in your eyes and listens to what you have to say. Never hurries you and very thorough.
Kathryn M.
Submitted 05/22/18
I have seen many dermatologists over the years and Dr. Zand and her staff are the absolute best.
Mary Ellen B.
Submitted 04/26/18
It is always a pleasant experience seeing Dr Zand
Shane D.
Submitted 04/24/18
Dr. Zand is the best! Caring, thorough and highly skilled.
Debra B.
Submitted 04/12/18
Dr. Zand inspires confidence. She is personable, knowledgeable and empathic. I have already referred my friends, husband, and adult children to her. I won't go elsewhere.
Gary L.
Submitted 04/11/18
Great
Robyn D.
Submitted 04/10/18
Dr Zand was great as was her staff, addressed all my issues, I would recommend her to anyone
Kathryn S.
Submitted 03/29/18
Friendly, attentive staff. Dr. Zand was thorough and very personable. Asked a lot of questions to determine the best course of treatment. Very satisfied, and would recommend.
Susan J.
Submitted 03/29/18
Excellent.